CD Pitched Up at the Edge of Reality (CD 879346),
back to browsing

Pitched Up at the Edge of Reality

  • 1. Celestial Ocean [Seven Seas Mix] - (remix)
    2. Unveria Zect
    3. Ursa Major Cowslip
    4. Jongle Kakanoon
    5. Truth, The
    6. Boryss
    7. Twilight World
    8. Principles of Pleasure
    9. Sands of Time
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): VP283CD

  • Credits
    ProducerSwordfish; Swordfish

    PITCHED UP AT THE EDGE OF REALITY features nine tracks from trance band Astralasia. The songs include "Celestial Ocean (Seven Seas Mix)," "Ursa Major Cowslip," and "Sands Of Time (Desert Mix)."
    Astralasia: Kim Oz (vocals, chant); Swordfish (guitar, keyboards, programming); Moonboot (guitar); Ed Bones (slide guitar); Chris Hayne (keyboards, programming); Wayne Manor (bass instrument).
    Personnel: Sam (violin).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for