CD Pure Moods, Vol. 3 [Slipcase] (CD 936285),
back to browsing

Pure Moods, Vol. 3 [Slipcase]

  • 1. Only If - Enya
    2. Porcelain - Moby
    3. Life in Mono - Mono
    4. Games Without Frontiers - Peter Gabriel (Massive/DB mix)
    5. Cristofori's Dream - David Lanz
    6. Land of Anaka - Geoffrey Oryema/Brian Eno
    7. Dela Dela - Sacred Spirit
    8. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence - Ryuichi Sakamoto
    9. Velocity of Love, The - Suzanne Ciani
    10. Ever So Lonely / Eyes / Ocean - Sheila Chandra
    11. Virtue - Jesse Cook
    12. Silk Road - Kitaro
    13. Synaesthetic - Blue Man Group
    14. On Sacred Ground - Yanni
    15. Gravity of Love - Enigma
    16. Deliver Me - Sarah Brightman
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 50836

  • Credits

    Compilation producers: K. Pedersen, J. Wooler.
    The PURE MOODS compilation series is the place where ambient music, new age, and what can only be called "contemporary instrumental" intersect. While this collection moves through a widely varied batch of styles and artists (who would've imagined a paradigm that embraces Enya, Moby, and Blue Man Group?), the common theme is one of tranquil moods expressed through soft, flowing sounds.
    From the soft focus, new age watercolors of Suzanne Ciani and David Lanz to the electronic oriented sound of Moby and trip-hoppers Mono, the overriding theme is one of lush tranquility. PURE MOODS III manages the difficult trick of maintaining a theme without becoming monochromatic.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.96
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for