CD Record [Zero 7] [825646802517] (CD 6964294),
back to browsing

Record [Zero 7] [825646802517]

  • 1. Futures
    2. I Have Seen
    3. You're My Flame
    4. Destiny
    5. Throw It All Away
    6. Polaris
    7. Everything Up (Zizou)
    8. Home
    9. Mr. McGee
    10. Swing
    11. Somersault
    12. In the Waiting Line
    13. Pageant of the Bizarre, The
    14. Salt Water Sound
    15. Distractions
    16. End Theme
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 525014

  • Credits
    ProducerZero 7

    Audio Mixer: Zero 7.
    Record summarizes the first four albums from U.K. chillout mainstays Zero 7: Simple Things (2001), When It Falls (2004), The Garden (2006), and Yeah Ghost (2009). Released less than a year after the fourth album, some of its selections are debatable, but those dismayed with the absence of "Likufanele" or "Medicine Man" likely have the parent albums anyway. Most importantly, this disc does gather the duo's most-known material, including "Destiny," "Distractions," "In the Waiting Line," and "Polaris," all of which were licensed for several compilations and/or used in advertisements. There's an emphasis on the debut, with seven of its tracks included here, while When It Falls gets a short shrift, represented only twice. ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.37
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for