CD Relax: Edition Four [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 6238253),
back to browsing

Relax: Edition Four [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Face La Mer
    2. Happy Dreamer [Blank & Jones Relax Mix] - (remix)
    3. Nuits Blanches
    4. Relax (Your Mind)
    5. Chilled Cream
    6. Try Again [Blank & Jones Relax Mix] - (remix)
    7. Heart of Wax - (Remix, remix)
    8. Smooth
    9. Up 2 You
    10. Blue Moon
    11. Pure
    12. Consequences - (Remix, remix)
    13. Lullaby [Les Yeux Fermes]
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Where You Belong [Poolside House Mix]
    2. Lazy Life
    3. Listen to My Heartbeat - (featuring Laid Back)
    4. Butterfisch
    5. Do It - (featuring Mike Francis)
    6. Verano, El
    7. Relax (Your Mind) [Boutique Mix]
    8. Fierce People
    9. Beauty
    10. Every Day Every Night
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 600067

  • Credits
    ProducerJaspa Jones; Andy Kaufhold

    Personnel: Jaspa Jones, Andy Kaufhold (programming).
    Audio Mixers: Jaspa Jones; Andy Kaufhold.
    Photographer: Andy Kaufhold.
    Arrangers: Jaspa Jones; Andy Kaufhold.
    Originally a 100-percent downtempo series, this fourth edition of Blank & Jones' Relax series is split into a "Sun" and "Moon" disc with the latter picking up the pace a bit. Still, you won't be filling the floor with the "Moon" disc, but it might make you tap your toe as you're swinging away in that hammock. "Sun" is the more traditional Relax sound from Blank & Jones, with smooth beats and tropical flavors dominating the set. Laid Back, Keane, and Vanessa Daou all make guest appearances on this 2009 release. ~ David Jeffries

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.35
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for