CD Sound Healing (CD 693483),
back to browsing

Sound Healing

  • 1. Inner Child
    2. Emerald Sea
    3. Misty Morning Light
    4. Will You Hear Me
    5. Heartland Flight
    6. Clear Mind, Open Heart
    7. Breath of Light
    8. Memory of Monet
    9. To the Point
    10. Tantra Love
    11. Soul Food
    12. Eagle, Salmon, Swirl
    13. Desert Dawn
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7174

  • Credits
    ProducerDean Evenson
    EngineerPhil Heaven

    & Soundings Ensemble.
    Personnel: Dean Evenson (flute, keyboards); Scott Huckabay (guitar); Jonathan Kramer (cello); D'Rachel, Dudley Evenson, Glenn Falkenberg (harp); Richard Hardy (saxophone); Tom Barabas (piano, keyboards).
    Sound Healing is a magical collection of four new and nine recycled pieces from Dean Evenson and Soundings Ensemble. The members of the ensemble are Evenson on flute and keyboards, Tom Barabas on piano and keyboards, Scott Huckaby on guitar, D'Rachael on harp, Dudley Evenson on harp, Richard Hardy on saxophone, Jonathan Kramer on cello, and Glenn Falkenberg on harp. The recycled pieces are from Evenson's discography, including his collaborations with d'Rachael and with Barabas. These selections are among Evenson's more psychoactive sound designs. The music generates positive energy and stimulates increased brain activity. The samples and field recordings enhance the experience. This wonderful CD will appeal to fans of Crystal Voices, Deborah Van Dyke, Life in Balance, and Riley Lee. ~ Jim Brenholts

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.67
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for