CD Summerbreeze (CD 306111),
back to browsing


  • 1. Dido - (Armin Van Buuren's Universal Religion Mix)
    2. Dreaming - (Libra Mix)
    3. Going Up - (Magikal Remake mix, DJ Tiesto remix)
    4. Light over Me - (Gate of Life Mix)
    5. Caught Me Running - (DJ Tisto's Summerbreeze Mix, DJ Tiesto's Summerbreeze remix)
    6. Dark Blue - (Original Mix)
    7. No More Tears - (Aquilia Remix, Aquilia remix)
    8. Far from Over - (Oliver Lieb Remix, Oliver Lieb remix)
    9. Gothic Dream - (John Johnson Remix, John Johnson remix)
    10. Sparkles - (Transa Remix)
    11. Silence - (Tisto's in Search of Sunrise Remix, DJ Tiesto's In Search Of Sunrise remix)
    12. Wonder?
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CD 301602

  • Credits
    ProducerNick Muir; Armin Van Buuren; Tiesto

    This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by DJ Tiesto.
    Personnel: DJ Tisto (turntables); Jan Johnston (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: DJ Tisto.
    Audio Remixers: Oliver Lieb; DJ Tisto.
    Released to help coincide with a timely North American tour, Summerbreeze coddles an erratic DJ Tiesto with big tunes and creative hypertension. After all, it's easy to be seduced by his knack for driving home highbrow warmth or to be impressed with the manner in which he can put a clever spit'n'shine on what's usually considered mawkish elation as he dishes out songs like BT's "Dreaming" and Delerium's "Silence" that got universal drool. ~ Dean Carlson

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.35
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for