CD Synchronised (CD 1066769),
back to browsing


  • 1. Theme from a Fairytale - Lostep
    2. Four Squares - Adam Johnson
    3. 99 & A Half - Alexander East/Phonique (I: Cube Remix)
    4. Flame - Murat Uncuoglu
    5. Over It - Tini Tun
    6. Missing - J&S Project/Claude Ma-Te
    7. Wrong Intentions - Leonine
    8. Fly Guitar - Morozov (Astero Breaks Mix)
    9. Disco Trafiko - Trafik
    10. Freeload (Freelove) - Ashtrax
    11. Surrender - Trafik (Trafik's Give It Up Dub mix, Trafik Give It Up Dub)
    12. Symmetry 1 - Ashtrax
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1006

  • Credits
    ProducerRachel Lamb; Tini Tun; Michael Vater; Damon Fonooni; John Elliott; Alex Kruger; Luke Chable; Ashley Casselle; Ben Lost; Andrew Archer; Murat Uncuoglu

    Personnel: Rachel Lamb, Alexander East (vocals); Michael Conn (guitar).
    DJ: The Forth.
    Audio Mixer: Murat Uncuoglu.
    Recording information: A Cool Dry Place; Eureka Studios; J&S Rec Studios, Scafati, Sa; Titanium Studios, London, England.
    Photographer: Christopher Davison.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.47
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for