CD Thrivemix Presents: Tranceanthems, Vol. 2 (CD 1145485),
back to browsing

Thrivemix Presents: Tranceanthems, Vol. 2

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Stranger - Hilary Duff (Wawa Remix)
    2. Martyr - Depeche Mode (Paul Van Dyk Remix, Paul Van Dyk remix)
    3. Save the Last Trance for Me - Paul Oakenfold
    4. Lost and Found - Delerium/Jael (Blank & Jones Electrofied Remix, Black & Jones Electrofied remix)
    5. Defying Gravity [Tracy Young's Flying Monkey C - Idina Menzel (Tracy Young's Flying Monkey Club mix)
    6. Dangerous Power - Jan Burton/Gabriel & Dresden
    7. I'm Free (Beautiful Day) - Matt Darey (Sunburst Mix)
    8. Life Goes On (Part 2) - Erick "More" Morillo/Jose Nunez/Richard Grey/Shawnee Taylor/Richard Grey Vs. Erick Morillo And Jose Nunez (Richard F. Mix)
    9. Counting Down the Days - Sunfreakz/Andrea Britton (Axwell Vocal Mix)
    10. Changes - Chris Lake/Laura V (Funkagenda Mix)
    11. Too Blind 2 See - Conga Squad (C-Mos Monstervocal)
    12. Frankfurt - Eric Prydz
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Go [2007] - Moby (Trentemoller Remix, Trentemoller remix)
    2. Flashdance - Deep Dish (Guetta & Garraud F*** Me I'm Famous Remix, Guetta & Garraud F*** Me I'm Famous remix)
    3. Rapture 07 - iiO (Starkillers Dirty Girl Remix, Starkillers Dirty Girl remix)
    4. Can't Keep It Secret - Jacinta (Johnny Vicious & DJ Escape Main Mix)
    5. Outsiders - Tenishia/Kirsty Hawkshaw (Cosmic Gate Remix, Cosmic Gate remix)
    6. Renegade - ATB (Ronski Speed Remix, Ronski Speed remix)
    7. Get What You Paid 4! - Saffron/Carl Cox (Marco Bailey Remix, Marco Bailey remix)
    8. Formentera What - Albert Vorne (Gareth Emery Remix, Gareth Emery remix)
    9. Tomorrow - Dumonde (Observer vs. DJ Spacecase Mix)
    10. Madagascar - Art of Trance (Ferry Corsten Remix, Ferry Corsten remix)
    11. Lethal Industry - DJ Tisto (Richard Durand Remix, Richard Durand remix)
    12. Roadkill - Dubfire
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 90770

  • Credits
    ProducerChris Lake; Markus Moser; Adam Walder; Richard Durand; DeLeon Richards; Dubfire; Manuel Schleis; Wiktor Mysliwiec; Joe Caranno; Richard "Grey" Jacquin; Marcus Kaes; Erick Morillo; Claus Ter Hoeven; Albert Candiani; Abbeloos Olivier; Ian Green; Stefan Bossems; Jaspa Jones; Jose Nunez; Marco Bailey; Moby; Andre Tanneberger; Paul Van Dyk; Piet Blank; Ronski Speed; Simon Berry; Ben Hillier; Gareth Emery; Andy Kaufhold
    EngineerMichael Risha; Deep Dish; Owen Skinner; Matt Nordstrom

    Personnel: Jan Burton, Liesbeth, Heather Nova, Andrea Britton, Anousheh Khalili (vocals); Dean Coleman, John Allen (guitar); Josh Gabriel (piano, electric bass); Ian Green, Sharam Tayebi, Ali Shirazinia (programming); Dave "the Wave" Dresden (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Jason Graucott; Dave Darlington; Deep Dish; Logic; Johnny Vicious; Vada Nobles; Matt Nordstrom.
    Audio Remixers: Adam Walder; Richard Durand; DJ Escape; DJ Tracy Young; Manuel Schleis; Wiktor Mysliwiec; Richard "Grey" Jacquin; Marcus Kaes; Claus Ter Hoeven; Stefan Bossems; Richard Fite; Jaspa Jones; Johnny Vicious; Marco Bailey; Paul van Dyk; Piet Blank; Ronski Speed; Gareth Emery; Andy Kaufhold.
    Editor: Jeremy Cooper .
    Photographer: Lionel Deluy.
    Arrangers: Chris Lake; Jeremy Cooper ; Abbeloos Olivier.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for