CD Trance Groove (CD 1124540),
back to browsing

Trance Groove

  • 1. Dschang Thang
    2. Stone Soup
    3. Trainspotting
    4. Ange Gardien
    5. Morning Zoo
    6. Hotel Clapham
    7. In a Field
    8. Paramount
    9. Paris
    10. Wedding, The
    11. Terje Rypdal
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4000

  • Credits

    Trance Groove includes: Dal Martino (guitar, keyboards, bass); Reiner Winterschlade (trumpet); Jurgen Dahmen (electric piano); Helmut Zerlett (synthesizer); Stefan Krachten (drums); Samson Gassama (percussion); DJ Heli (turntables).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for