CD Trance Nation America, Vol. 3 (CD 916528),
back to browsing

Trance Nation America, Vol. 3

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Beautiful Things - Andain (Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Mix)
    2. If I Were You - Candee Jay (Michael Woods Remix, Michael Woods remix)
    3. Turn It Around - 4 Strings (Extended Mix)
    4. Hardly a Day - QED (Valentin Feat. Kristine Hendricks Mix)
    5. Surrender - Lasgo
    6. Sahara - Solid Globe
    7. Another World - Mike Koglin/Marine (Original 12" Mix, Original 12")
    8. Santa Cruz - The Rapid Eye (R.E. Mix)
    9. Take My Hand - Jurgen Vries/Andrea Britton
    10. Sunrise - Ashiva (Extended Mix)
    11. C:/Del*. MP3 - Marco V.
    12. Holding Onto Nothing - Nelson/Agnelli (Original Mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Take Me to the Clouds Above - LMC/U2/LMC Vs. U2 (Flip and Fill Remix)
    2. Force of Gravity - BT (Tisto Remix, Tiesto remix)
    3. New Life - Thrillseekers (Original Mix)
    4. No One on Earth - Above & Beyond/Zoe Johnston (Gabriel & Dresden Remix, Gabriel & Dresden remix)
    5. Crush - Paul van Dyk/Second Sun (PVD Remix, PVD remix)
    6. Dream Machine - Ton TB (Original Mix)
    7. Sun Is Shining (Down on Me) - DT8 Project (Club 12" Mix)
    8. Clear Blue - Elevation/Markus Schulz/Elevation (Airwave Remix)
    9. Love Is Gonna Save Us - The Biz/Benny Benassi
    10. Now That We Are Free - Gladiator/Izzy (Extended Mix)
    11. Nothing I Won't Do - Special D
    12. Summer Jam 2004 - The Sunclub/The Underdog Project (DJ F.R.A.N.K.'s Summermix Extended, DJ F.R.A.N.K'S Summermix Extended)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1195

  • Credits
    ProducerSteve Helstrip; Darren Tate; Dave Dresden; David Vervoort; Nic Vegter; Kalmani; Yves La Verne; Fill; Marco Verkuylen; Pronti; Alle Benassi; James Theochari; Rohan Heath; Tommy Kent; Agnelli; Markus Schulz; Michael Woods; Mike Koglin; Andain; Paul Van Dyk; Peter Luts; BT; Benny Benassi; Joshua Gabriel
    EngineerSteve Helstrip; Jan Loechel

    Personnel: Terri Bjerre, Kristine Hendricks, Erire Obano, Rachel McFarlane, Zoe Johnston , Rob Lo, Evi Goffin (vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Alle Benassi; Mike Rizzo; BT; Benny Benassi.
    Audio Remixers: Dave "the Wave" Dresden; Fill; Michael Woods; Josh Gabriel.
    Arrangers: Marco Verkuylen; Alle Benassi; Benny Benassi.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $18.84
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for