CD Tunnel Trance Force America (CD 138886),
back to browsing

Tunnel Trance Force America

  • 1. Mind of the Wonderful - Elles/Blank & Jones (Marc Norman Remix, Mark Norman remix, featuring Elles)
    2. Love Comes Again - DJ Tisto (Mark Norman Mix, Mark Norman remix)
    3. Crush - Paul van Dyk (mix, PVD remix)
    4. Live 4 Music - DJ Shog (Original Mix)
    5. It's a Dream - DJ Dean (DJ Manian vs. Yanou Remix, DJ Manian Vs. Yanou remix)
    6. Sunrise - Crash & Burn
    7. Golden 10, The - Nature One Inc. (Festival Mix)
    8. Tomorrow - Cosmic Gate
    9. Sushi Lover - Bubble Fish (Dave Joy Remix, Dave Joy remix)
    10. Age of Love - The Age of Love (Marc et Claude Remix, Marc Et Claude remix)
    11. Kalt - Dumonde (Talla 2XLC Mix)
    12. Sound of the City (Nature 2.4) - Mario Lopez (Malo's Club Mix)
    13. Experience - Accuface
    14. You Make My Dreams - Angel Beats/DJ Merlin (Extended Mix)
    15. Next Life - DJ Ornator (DJ Ornator Mix)
    16. Bitches - Busted DJs (DJ Sequenza Remix, DJ Sequenza remix)
    17. Lamenting City - Axel Coon (Club Mix)
    18. Time - Pinball (Dub Mix)
    19. Trancemission - Vincent Vega (Vocal Mix)
    20. Tracid Traxxx EP, Vol. 1 - Kai Tracid
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 060522

  • Credits
    ProducerDJ Shog; M. Ruge; Jrgen Mutschall; Marlon Jrs; DJ Wave; Jan Betkierowicz; Slobodan Petrovic; Fros'T; P. Maros; Dominik De Leon; Jun; Christoph Krause; Stefan Benz; Kai Winter; Mario Lopez; Paul Hutsch; Jaron Martinez; Claus Ter Hoeven; Grey; Jrg Ritzinger; Sasha DeVries; E. Schmeier; Nic Chaggall; Andre Wevers; DJ Shoko; Jaspa Jones; Kai Tracid; Marc et Claude; Paul Van Dyk; Piet Blank; Robert Gitelman; Talla 2XLC; BT; Tiesto; M.C. Schmidt; DJ Dean; Axel Coon; Abel Ramos; Andy Kaufhold; Bossi; DJ Manian

    This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by DJ Dean.
    Personnel: Dragana Drobjak, Antoine, Natascha Romboy, BT (vocals).
    Audio Mixer: DJ Dean.
    Audio Remixers: Fros'T; Paul Hutsch; Grey; Marc et Claude ; DJ Mark Norman; Talla 2XLC; DJ Manian.
    Tunnel Trance Force is one of the most exhaustive trance-oriented DJ mix series running. Otherwise distributed in Europe, the series reaches the U.S. through Water Music, a Universal-distributed subsidiary. Tunnel Trance Force America isn't much different from any of the volumes that have appeared overseas, packing 20 tracks mixed by the Hamburg-based DJ Dean -- an accomplished trance producer in his own right. The disc contains a lot of noteworthy club hits, such as Paul Van Dyk's "Crush," Vincent Vega's "Trancemission," and Tisto's "Love Comes Again," but trance -- more so than any other strain of dance music -- has been lacking development for several years, cannibalizing long-overused ideas. Regardless, this shouldn't matter to a clubber who recognizes and loves most of the tracks here. ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.94
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for