CD Ultra Dance 06 (CD 915778),
back to browsing

Ultra Dance 06

  • 0. DISC 1: VIC. LATINO:
    1. All This Time - (Club mix)
    2. Turn Me On
    3. Lola's Theme
    4. If You Don't Know Me by Now
    5. Call on Me
    6. Put 'Em High
    7. Out of Touch
    8. You Won't Forget About Me
    9. Mamasita
    10. Rise Again
    11. Just Move
    12. I Want to Know What Love Is
    13. Untitled - (Hidden Track)
    0. DISC 2: THE. RIDDLER:
    1. How Would U Feel
    2. Stay
    3. When the Dawn Breaks
    4. Shine
    5. Strings of Life (Stronger on My Own)
    6. Stay
    7. Born to Be Alive
    8. Hit My Heart
    9. Just Be
    10. Till There Was You
    11. Call Me
    12. Runaway
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1249

  • Credits

    This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by Vic Latino and The Riddler.
    DJs: Vic Latino; Riddler.
    Ultra Records has released several series of club-oriented compilations, but its periodic DANCE offerings have been the most accessible and popular. ULTRA DANCE 06 continues the trend with a double-disc set mixed by DJs Vic Latino and the Riddler, both of whom are veterans of top-rated New York City radio station WKTU.
    Vic Latino returns from ULTRA DANCE 05, on which he reached particularly far afield for material by mining pop hits from Sarah McLachlan and the Pretenders' Chrissie Hynde. Here, however he stays closer to home, featuring primarily dance/R&B-oriented tracks, with the notable exception of a remix of country superstar Wynonna's singing the classic Foreigner power-ballad "I Want to Know What Love Is." The Riddler collects tracks by superstar DJs (Tiesto, David Morales), ubiquitous dance-floor classics familiar to even novice clubgoers ("Born to Be Alive" by the Disco Kings), and exclusive remixes. As a bonus, ULTRA DANCE 06 is enhanced with a sexy music video for Eric Prydz's smash hit, "Call on Me."

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for