CD Ultra Music Festival 01 (CD 913244),
back to browsing

Ultra Music Festival 01

  • 1. Heroes - DJ Tisto
    2. Crush - Paul van Dyk (Hyper Remix, Hyper remix)
    3. Drop the Pressure - Mylo
    4. Barrier Break - Dieselboy/Kaos
    5. Shivers - Armin van Buuren
    6. Cities of the Future - Infected Mushroom
    7. Fruit, The - Sander Kleinenberg
    8. What Do You Want, Pt. 1 - Erick "More" Morillo/Terra Deva/Morillo
    9. Give Me Your Love - Hannah Robinson/Carl Cox (Valentino Kanzyani Mix)
    10. Night on Fire - VHS or Beta
    11. Illectronic Music - Steve Lawler/Za Za La Boom
    12. Heel & Toe - Adam Freeland
    13. Breezer - Sasha/Junkie XL/Sasha
    14. Legacy - Infusion (Junkie XL Remix, Junkie XL remix)
    15. Badass - The Crystal Method
    16. Timebomb - Rabbit in the Moon (DJ19 Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1284

  • Credits
    ProducerAmit Duvdevani; Erez Aizen; Ronnie; Dieselboy; D.J. Waakop Reyers; Edigar Morillo; Omar Torres; Evil Nine; S. Molijn; J. Stevens; Gregor Zemljic; Harry "Choo Choo" Romero; T. Verwest; F. Xavier; Eelke Kalberg; Adam Dorn; Junkie XL; Ken Jordan; Martin Brumbach; Neil McLellan; Paul Van Dyk; Pete Lorimer; Rabbit In The Moon; Armin Van Buuren; Sander Kleinenberg; Scott Kirkland; Steve Lawler; Terra Deva; Tiesto; Valentino Kanzyani; Manuel Sharrad; Myles MacInnes; Russell Faibisch; Alex Omes
    EngineerAdam Dorn; Martin Brumbach

    Personnel: Juice Aleem, Terra Deva (vocals); J.A. Ross (keyboards).
    Audio Mixers: Amit Duvdevani; Erez Aizen; Edigar Morillo; Kevin Kennedy; Gregor Zemljic; Harry "Choo Choo" Romero; Adam Dorn; Ken Jordan; Martin Brumbach; Scott Kirkland; Terra Deva; Valentino Kanzyani.
    Audio Remixers: Ronnie; Evil Nine; Junkie XL.
    Recording information: Magic Shop, New York, NY.
    Photographer: Mark Diamond.
    Arrangers: Amit Duvdevani; Erez Aizen; Damian Taylor; Edigar Morillo; Gregor Zemljic; Harry "Choo Choo" Romero; Adam Freeland; Terra Deva; Valentino Kanzyani.
    The soundtrack to Ultra's music festival and the first Ultra compilation in recent memory not to feature a scantily clad model on the cover features progressive house legends Tisto, Sander Kleinenberg, and Paul Van Dyk sharing the stage with tech house heroes Carl Cox, Steve Lawler, and Erick Morillo. Other notable inclusions are Crystal Method's "Badass," Junkie XL's "Breaker," and Dieselboy's "Barrier Break." ~ Rob Theakston

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.54
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for