CD Ultra Trance, Vol. 1 (CD 916517),
back to browsing

Ultra Trance, Vol. 1

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Died in Your Arms, (I Just) - Resource (radio edit)
    2. Because the Night - Jan Wayne (radio edit)
    3. Do You See the Light - Snap! (radio edit)
    4. Look @ Me Now - Jessy (DJ Philip remix)
    5. Beautiful Child - Madelyne (Hiver And Hammer remix)
    6. Moonlight Shadow - Groove Coverage (extended mix)
    7. Shooting Star - Flip & Fill (radio edit)
    8. Driving - 4 Strings (original vocal mix)
    9. Broken Wings - Mr. Mister (Sean Tyas Club mix)
    10. Tremble - Marc et Claude (original)
    11. If You Want Me - Warrior (original)
    12. Synaesthesia - Thrillseekers/Sheryl Deane
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Punk - Ferry Corsten (original)
    2. Cafe del Mar - Energy 52 (Marco V remix)
    3. Freeloader - Driftwood (original)
    4. Lethal Industry - DJ Tisto (original)
    5. 2 Months Off - Underworld (original)
    6. Massive - Ralphie B. (original)
    7. Go - Trance Allstars (ATB Club mix)
    8. In the Underground - Psycho Radio (Daniele Tignino dub mix)
    9. Tic Toc - Klea (Magik Muzik mix)
    10. Beautiful - Matt Darey (Hiver And Hammer remix)
    11. Troy - Sinad O'Connor (Rob Searle remix)
    12. Wavy Gravy - Sasha (original)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1138

  • Credits
    ProducerDavid Waxman (Compilation)

    This is a continuous in-the-mix CD mixed and compiled by David Waxman.
    The first volume in Ultra's rather popular Ultra Trance series, released in 2002 and mixed by David Waxman, is (much like the volumes that would follow) a patchy assortment of major anthems and non-descript fluff. Waxman keeps his ego out of the two-disc, 24-track sequence, allowing each selection a few minutes before discreetly moving on to the next one, so those who crave that happy medium, between having a smooth mix and the tracks in full, should be pleased. Some of the featured tracks include Underworld's "Two Months Off," 4 Strings' "Diving," Ferry Corsten's "Punk," and Marc et Claude's "Tremble." ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $22.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for