CD Ultra Trance, Vol. 5 [Ultra] (CD 913247),
back to browsing

Ultra Trance, Vol. 5 [Ultra]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Listen to Your Heart - D.H.T. (Furious F.EZ radio edit)
    2. Until You Love Me - 4 Strings (the Essence Extended Mix)
    3. Why - DJ Sammy (exyended mix)
    4. Still Not Sorry - Mynt (Mr Sam Vocal Mix)
    5. Who's Knocking - FB/Dresden/FB/Edun (Ferry Corsten Remix, Ferry Corsten remix)
    6. Air for Life - Above & Beyond/Andy Moor
    7. All This Time - Jonathan Peters/Sylver Logan Sharp (Black Remix, Black remix)
    8. Swing 2 Harmony - Perasma
    9. Center - George Acosta/Jon Secada (Extended Mix)
    10. Shivers - Armin van Buuren (Rising Star Remix, Rising Star remix)
    11. Adagio for Strings - DJ Tisto (Danjo & Styles Remix, Danjo & Styles remix)
    12. Sunset - Ron van den Beuken
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Don't Forget Me - Way Out West (Way Out West Dust Biter Mix)
    2. Feel the Vibe - Axwell (Eric Prydz Remix, Eric Prydz remix)
    3. Without You Near - Departure/Dresden/Gabriel/Markus Schulz/Gabriel & Dresden (Gabriel & Dresden Mix)
    4. Resurrection - Nicol Sponberg (Gabriel & Dresden Vocal Mix, Gabriel & Dresden remix)
    5. Dark Side of the Moon - Bastian/Ernesto vs. Bastian/Ernesto
    6. Lyteo - Mr Sam (Rank 1 Remix, Rank 1 remix)
    7. More Than a Life Away - Marco V.
    8. Pleasure Island - Randy Katana (Vocal Mix)
    9. Loves We Lost, The - Allure (Vocal Mix)
    10. Pictures - Timo Maas (Paul Van Dyk Remix, Paul Van Dyk remix)
    11. Other Side, The - Paul van Dyk/Wayne Jackson
    12. Perfect Silence - Jones/Blank (E-Craig's 212 Remix, E Craig's 212 remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1320

  • Credits
    ProducerDJ Danjo; Departure; Eric Prydz; Oliver Laib; George Acosta; Richard Bush; Jaspa Jones; Above & Beyond; Jon Secada; Jonathan Peters; Andy Moor; Markus Schulz; Martin Buttrich; Martin Eyerer; Paul Van Dyk; Piet Blank; Armin Van Buuren; Tim Coltrane; Timo Maas; Way Out West; Bastian; Albert Castillo; Andy Kaufhold
    EngineerMartin Buttrich

    Personnel: Tesz Millan, Britta Medeiros, Errol Reid, Jon Secada, Wayne Jackson, Markus Birkle, Brian Molko, Edme Daenen (vocals); Martin Buttrich (guitar, piano, keyboards, drums); Dominik Decker, Marcus Dahl (guitar).
    DJ: Riddler.
    Audio Mixers: Above & Beyond; Andy Moor ; Martin Buttrich; Tim Coltrane.
    Audio Remixers: DJ Danjo; Ferry Corsten; Eric Prydz; Way Out West.
    Recording information: Nucleus Tonstudio, Berlin, Germany; Studio Ray, Queens, NY; StudiOmega; Timetools.
    Arrangers: Tim Coltrane; Bastian.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $18.42
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for