CD Ultra Trance, Vol. 9 (CD 4643167),
back to browsing

Ultra Trance, Vol. 9

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Infinity 2008 - Guru Josh Project (Klaas Remix, remix)
    2. Come Fly Away - Benny Benassi (Soha & Adam K Remix, remix)
    3. Edward Carnby - Alone in the Dark (Tisto Vocal Mix, remix)
    4. No Limit - Kristina Sky/Randy Boyer/Sky, Kristina (Darude Mix, remix, featuring Cari Golden)
    5. Ghosts n Stuff - Deadmau5
    6. What a Wonderful World - Don Carroll/Axwell/Bob Sinclar (Edx's Miami Sunset Remix, remix)
    7. New World, The - Markus Schulz (Original Mix, remix)
    8. On a Good Day - Oceanlab (Original Mix, remix)
    9. In & Out of Love - Armin van Buuren (Extended Mix, remix, featuring Sharon den Adel)
    10. Made of Love - Ferry Corsten (remix, featuring Betsie Larkin)
    11. Forever - Milk Inc. (Extended Mix, remix)
    12. All I Ever Wanted [DJ Alex Extended] - Basshunter (remix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Everytime We Touch - David Guetta/Chris Willis/Steve Angello/Sebastian Ingrosso (Inpetto Remix, remix)
    2. Teardrop - Ez ElEzeta (Fonzerelli Remix, remix)
    3. Addicted - Serge Devant (Full Club Mix, remix, featuring Hadley)
    4. Don't Belong - Andy Duguid/Leah (remix)
    5. Buttons [Jimmy Vallance Vocal Remix] - Sia (remix)
    6. Imagination - Jes (Tisto Remix, remix)
    7. Step One Two [Tommy Trash Mix] - Kaskade (remix)
    8. Out & There - John Dahlbck/Basto (Dim Chris Remix, remix)
    9. Alive [Ron Reeser & Dan Saenz Mix] - Annet Artani (remix)
    10. Change the World - Frontier (Vocal Extended mix, remix)
    11. Cafe del Mar - Energy 52 (DEADMAU5 Remix, remix)
    12. Memory - Fragma (Klaas Vocal Club Mix, remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 52015

  • Credits
    ProducerRobert Uhlmann; Paul M; Tony McGuinness; P. Siljamaki; Andy Duguid; Tommy Trash; Jonas Altberg; Scott Simons; DJ Ferry Corsten; Dane DeViller; David Guetta; Klaas Gerling; Christian Hirt; Guru Josh; Joel Zimmerman; B. Grobler; Steve Smith; Jimmy Hogarth; John Dahlback; Jono Grant; Justine Suissa; Markus Schulz; Armin Van Buuren; Sean Hosein; Richard Robson; Joachim Garraud; Steve Angello; Sebastian Ingrosso; Bob Sinclar; Regi Penxten; Filip Vandueren; Serge Devant; Benno DeGoeij
    EngineerRegi Penxten; Filip Vandueren

    Personnel: Don Carroll (vocals, background vocals); Jeff Martens, Haley Gibby, Justine Suissa (vocals); Eller VanBuuren (guitar).
    Audio Mixers: Steve Smith ; Jeremy Wheatley.
    Audio Remixers: Tommy Trash; Klaas Gerling; Christian Hirt; Joel Zimmerman .
    Recording information: Can Tumasi, Ibiza, Spain; Fortress Studios, London, England; The Gas Station Studio, Vancouver, British Columbia, Ca; Whisper Studio, Heusden-Zolder, Belgium.
    Photographer: Gavin Bond.
    Arranger: Joel Zimmerman .
    The ninth volume of the Ultra label's Ultra Trance series covers late-2008 and early-2009 club hits, including Benny Benassi's "Come Fly Away," Deadmau5's "Ghosts n Stuff," Ferry Corsten and Betsie Larkin's "Made of Love," and the Tommy Trash mix of Kaskade's "Step One Two." With 24 tracks spread across two discs, the emphasis is on the tracks, not the mixing. The bulk of each selection is allowed to play out. ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.48
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for