CD With You [Digipak] [Natalie Walker] (CD 1325095),
back to browsing

With You [Digipak] [Natalie Walker]

  • 1. Lost My Shadow
    2. Pink Neon
    3. Now or Never
    4. Too Late
    5. Over and Under
    6. With You
    7. Empty Road
    8. Ordinary
    9. Hypnotize
    10. By and By
    11. Monarch
    12. Only Love
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 090

  • Credits
    ProducerNate Greenberg; Dan Chen
    EngineerAaron Nevezie; Adam Vaccarelli; John C.F. Davis; Nate Greenberg; Dan Chen

    Personnel: Natalie Walker (vocals, background vocals); Nate Greenberg (guitar, bass clarinet, tenor saxophone, synthesizer, percussion, programming, background vocals); Daniel "Shaolun" Chen (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, synthesizer, glockenspiel, background vocals); Aaron Nevezie (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Dave Hollinghurst (electric guitar); Derek Layes (cello); Daniel Mintzer (glockenspiel, drums); John C.F. Davis (bass guitar).
    Recording information: Retromedia Sound Studios; Stuhr STudios; The Bunker Studio.
    Photographer: Jason Frank Rothenberg.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.78
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for