CD Zen Lounge (CD 4623859),
back to browsing

Zen Lounge

  • 1. Funky Buddha
    2. Mystico
    3. Go Zen
    4. Too
    5. Disco
    6. Tiki Lounge - (remix)
    7. Movement
    8. Spicy Rice
    9. Collective Groove
    10. Green Planet
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 35

  • Credits
    ProducerDJ Free; DJ Free
    EngineerMichael Chavez; Michael Chavez

    Soulfood (New Age): DJ Free (synthesizer, drums, programming, electronics, sound effects).
    Personnel: Kari Shaw, Andra Suchy (vocals); Jadoo (guitar, fiddle, ney, sound effects); Ron Cohen (acoustic guitar); Richard Hardy (flute, woodwinds, saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); DJ Adam (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards); Jack Clift (keyboards, sound effects); Billy Peterson (bass guitar); Stokley Williams, Brent Lewis (percussion).
    Audio Mixer: DJ Free.
    Recording information: Minneapolis, MN; Soulfood Studios, Santa Fe, NM.
    Arranger: DJ Free.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for