DVD Sarah McLachlan - A Life of Music (DVD 1190334),
back to browsing

Sarah McLachlan - A Life of Music

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Appealing to a wide range of fans with her accessible but artistically sound music, Sarah McLachlan's gorgeous voice has become part of the soundtrack to her generation. Hailing from Nova Scotia, the singer has won three Grammies and sold over 22 million records, a testament to her position in the hearts and minds of fans across the globe. Moreover, with the traveling festival she started, Lilith Fair, Sarah has helped countless young female artists gain an audience and the recognition they deserve. This documentary explores the wide range of ways she brings joy to listeners, through both her own work and that of other artists, as Sarah talks about a life dedicated to music. The artist's friends and family members also weigh in, giving insight into her artistic processes, which are also in evidence as she prepares for the release of AFTERGLOW. The song selection features many of the pieces Sarah is most known for, including "I Will Remember You," "Good Enough," and "Fallen."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CMT9035

  • Credits
    Sarah McLachlan
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for