DVD Charles Dickens Collection 2 (DVD 4651581),
back to browsing

Charles Dickens Collection 2

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 5 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Five BBC adaptations of Charles Dickens's novels are brought together in this collection. Included here are such timeless works as THE PICKWICK PAPERS, starring Nigel Stock and Alan Parnaby; DOMBEY AND SON, starring Julian Glover and Lysette Anthony; DAVID COPPERFIELD, starring Nicholas Lyndhurst, Bob Hoskins, and Maggie Smith; THE OLD CURIOSITY SHOP, starring Natalie Ogle and Sebastian Shaw; and BARNABY RUDGE, starring John Wood. Please see individual titles for complete synopsis information.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 883929068722

  • Credits
    Bob Hoskins, Daniel Radcliffe, Dawn French, Ian McKellen, Ian McKellen, Julian Glover, Maggie Smith, Maggie Smith, Nigel Stock, Patrick Malahide, Paul Darrow, Tom Wilkinson, Trevor Peacock
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $39.52
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for