CD (CD 761075),
back to browsing

  • 1. Royal Rendezvous
    2. Love Theme from Hair
    3. Sunday Variations
    4. Hoofin'
    5. I Concentrate on You
    6. Virgen de Macerena, La
    7. That Old Feeling
    8. Let's Face the Music and Dance
    9. Naked Gun
    10. Way He Makes Me Feel, The
    11. Vax Attacks
    12. Ice Nine
    13. Blues in Hoss' Flat
    14. Virgen de Macerena, La - (Radio Edit)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 329

  • Credits
    ProducerMike Vax
    EngineerPhil Edwards

    Personnel includes: Mike Vax (trumpet, flugelhorn); Cami Thompson (vocals); Rory Snyder (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, flute, piccolo); Brenda Thompson (tenor saxophone, flute); Troy Oswald (trombone); Si Perkoff (piano); Mario Suraci (bass); Kent Bryson (drums); Raul Rekow (percussion).
    Recorded at Bay View Studios, Richmond, California in November 2001. Includes liner notes by Rod Hanna.
    Personnel: Mike Vax (trumpet, flugelhorn); Cami Thompson (vocals); Randy Vincent (guitar); Rory Snyder (flute, piccolo, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Scott Peterson (flute, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Brenda Thompson (flute, tenor saxophone); Doug Rowan (bass clarinet, baritone saxophone); George Spencer, Mike Olmos (trumpet, flugelhorn); Mara Fox (trombone); Max Perkoff (piano, keyboards); Si Perkoff (piano); Dan Parenti (electric bass); Kent Bryson (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Phil Edwards .
    Liner Note Authors: Mike Vax; Roland Hanna.
    Recording information: Bay View Studios, Richmond, CA (11/04/2001-11/07/2001).
    Arrangers: Howard Cespedes; Bob Secor; Bob Washhut; David Hanson; Lennie Niehaus; Mike Tomaro; Neal Hefti; Neil Finn; Stan Kenton.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for