CD Change Is Now: Renewing America's Promise (CD 4643724),
back to browsing

Change Is Now: Renewing America's Promise

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. It's a New Day
    2. Dream is Real, The - The Tony Rich Project
    3. All About the Love Again
    4. Can't Stop
    5. Peace Be Upon Us - Sheryl Crow - (featuring Ahmed Al Hirmi)
    6. There's Hope
    7. God is In the People
    8. Change - Lenny Kravitz
    9. Dreamworld - Robin Thicke
    10. Pure Imagination [2009 Version]
    11. Hush
    12. Born For This - BeBe Winans
    13. What Light - Wilco
    14. Shed a Little Light
    15. Star Spangled Banner, The
    16. Eternity [David Foster Live Strings Mix] - (remix)
    17. Grapevine Fires - Death Cab for Cutie
    18. Changes
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Announcement For President - Barack Obama
    2. Iowa Jefferson Jackson Dinner - Barack Obama
    3. Iowa Caucus Victory Speech - Barack Obama
    4. New Hampshire Primary Speech - Barack Obama
    5. More Perfect Union, A - Barack Obama
    6. World That Stands As One, A - Barack Obama
    7. American Promise, The - Barack Obama
    8. Election Night Victory Speech - Barack Obama
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): HBRCD 00078

  • Credits
    ProducerSteve McKeever

    Officially endorsed by the Presidential Inaugural Committee, this 2009 CD/DVD collection celebrates Barack Obama's groundbreaking election as the 44th President of the United States. While the video portion of the release presents key Obama speeches from '07 and '08, the audio portion includes tracks by his ardent supporters, most notably (the rock-tinged "It's a New Day"), Stevie Wonder (the funky "All About the Love Again"), and Wilco (the twangy "What Light").

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.22
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for