CD Dancing Neath The Stars [Digipak] (CD 1240527),
back to browsing

Dancing Neath The Stars [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Great Waltz [Waltz], The
    2. I'll Put You Together Again/Three Times a Lady/Mull of Kintyre [Waltz]
    3. I Got Rhythm [Quickstep]
    4. In the Mood [Quickstep]
    5. Jealousy [Tango]
    6. Golden Earrings [Tango]
    7. Lullaby of Broadway [Fox Trot]
    8. Lady Is a Tramp [Fox Trot], The
    9. Tequila [Samba]
    10. Brazil [Samba]
    11. Spanish Gypsy Dance [Paso Doble]
    12. Valencia [Paso Doble]
    13. I've Got You Under My Skin [Rumba]
    14. Angela Mia [Rumba]
    15. Pennies from Heaven [Slow Fox Trot]
    16. Cheek to Cheek [Slow Fox Trot]
    17. Little Brown Jug [Jive]
    18. Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree [Jive]
    19. Cha Cha Mama Brown [Cha Cha]
    20. Dancin' Easy [Cha Cha]
    21. Vienne, Mon Amour [Viennese Waltz]
    22. Three Quarter [Viennese Waltz]
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails [Fox Trot]
    2. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart [Fox Trot]
    3. Bahia Bossa Nova [Bossa Nova]
    4. Soul Bossa Nova [Bossa Nova]
    5. Can't Buy Me Love [Jive]
    6. Copper Colored Gal [Jive]
    7. If You Don't Know Me by Now [Waltz]
    8. Alice Blue Gown [Waltz]
    9. Miami Beach Rumba [Rumba]
    10. O Sole Mio [Rumba]
    11. Lapland Tango [Tango]
    12. Music Box Tango [Tango]
    13. Anything Goes [Quickstep]
    14. Jeepers Creepers [Quickstep]
    15. Coffee Song [Samba], The
    16. Mais Que Nada [Samba]
    17. Night and Day [Slow Fox Trot]
    18. They Can't Take That Away from Me [Slow Fox Trot]
    19. Christopher Columbus [Cha Cha]
    20. Any Old Iron [Cha Cha]
    21. Rafaelillo [Paso Doble]
    22. Gallito [Paso Doble]
    0. DISC 3:
    1. La Cumparsita [Tango]
    2. Isle of Capri [Tango]
    3. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square [Slow Fox Trot]
    4. New York, New York [Slow Fox Trot]
    5. Continental [Cha Cha], The
    6. Over the Rainbow [Cha Cha]
    7. Theme from "The Godfather" [Waltz]
    8. What'll I Do [Waltz]
    9. Islas Canarias [Paso Doble]
    10. Gitaneria Andaluza [Paso Doble]
    11. One Note Samba [Samba]
    12. Suco Suco [Samba]
    13. I'm a Yankee Doodle Dandy [Quickstep]
    14. I Get a Kick Out of You [Quickstep]
    15. Green Eyes [Rumba]
    16. Begin the Beguine [Rumba]
    17. Il Silenzio [Bossa Nova]
    18. Cinnamon and Clove [Bossa Nova]
    19. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy [Jive]
    20. Is You Is or Is You Ain't (My Baby) [Jive]
    21. Nice Work If You Can Get It [Fox Trot]
    22. Isn't This a Lovely Day [Fox Trot]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 00113

  • Credits

    Recording information: Abbey Road Studios, London, England; RTSI Studios, Lugano, Switzerland.
    Illustrator: Jacques Tange.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for