CD Jazz Roots [Digipak] (CD 1313057),
back to browsing

Jazz Roots [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1: RAG-MA-TAZZ:
    1. Entertainer, for piano, The
    2. Pleasant Moments Ragtime Waltz, for piano
    3. Favorite, ragtime two-step for piano, The
    4. Sycamore, for piano, The
    5. Euphonic Sounds, syncopated two-step for piano
    6. Rose-bud March, for piano, The
    7. Fig Leaf Rag, for piano
    8. Easy Winners, for piano, The
    9. Days Before Yesterday for brass ensemble
    10. Golliwogg's Cakewalk, for piano (Children's Corner No. 6), L. 113/6
    11. Slim trombone, for piano
    12. Lassus Trombone, for band
    13. Canadian Brass Rag, for brass ensemble
    1. Joust, for piano, The
    2. En Sueno, for brass ensemble
    3. Gymnopedie for piano No. 1
    4. Amazing Grace
    5. Bourbon Street Medley, for brass ensemble: Just a Closer Walk with Thee
    6. Bourbon Street Medley, for brass ensemble: Tin Roof Blues
    7. Bourbon Street Medley, for brass ensemble: Muskrat Ramble
    8. Cathedral, for brass ensemble, The (after Bach's Magnificat in D minor)
    9. Royal Firework, for brass ensemble, A (after Handel)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 001145302

  • Credits
    ProducerMonique Grenier
    EngineerDave Greene

    Personnel: Liona Boyd (guitar); Charles Daellenbach (tuba).
    Audio Remasterer: Dixon Van Winkle.
    Recording information: Soundstage, Toronto, Ontario, Canada; St-Pierre Apotre Church, Montreal, Canada.
    Arrangers: Don Gillis; Charles Daellenbach; Fred Mills .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for