CD New Stanton Band (CD 1021191),
back to browsing

New Stanton Band

  • 1. Very Thought of You, The
    2. Once in a While
    3. Dream
    4. Everything I Have Is Yours
    5. You Are My Lucky Star
    6. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody
    7. Dream a Little Dream of Me
    8. Alabamy Bound
    9. Jealous
    10. If I Had My Way
    11. Laura
    12. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
    13. I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
    14. If I Had You
    15. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
    16. Jumpin' at the Woodside
    17. We'll Meet Again
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5565

  • Credits
    EngineerFrancisco Rodriguez

    Liner Note Author: Bill Lawrence.
    Recording information: Digital Dynamics Audio, Pittsburgh, PA; Dublin Sound, Dublin, Ireland.
    Editor: Francisco Rodriguez.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for