CD Remember Me [Celtic Tenors] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 633569),
back to browsing

Remember Me [Celtic Tenors] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Mon Siamo Isole
    2. Ten Thousand Tears
    3. You Raise Me Up
    4. All Out of Love
    5. Angel of Mercy
    6. Danny Boy
    7. Eric's Song
    8. Caruso
    9. Deep in Your Heart
    10. Still by Your Side
    11. Remember Me
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 80667

  • Credits

    Celtic Tenors: Niall Morris, Matthew Gilsenan, James Nelson (vocals).
    Additional personnel: Graham Russell, Russell Hitchcock, Samantha Mumba (vocals).
    The Celtic Tenors are not the Irish Tenors, the Three Tenors, or Il Divo, but fans of opera, pop, and classical will find little to differentiate them from their more flamboyant contemporaries. Handsome, young, and oozing transcontinental sex appeal, Matthew Gilsenan, James Nelson, and Niall Morris capably croon their way through 11 lushly arranged covers and traditional works. The arrangements range from orchestral ("Non Siamo Isole/We Are Not Islands") to late-'80s urban contemporary ("Ten Thousand Years"), resulting in an experience that is the audio equivalent of an exceptionally involving Harlequin romance novel. The Celtic Tenors are so safe that if you were to strap the CD around your head and dive headfirst off a ten-story building, any injuries would be purely emotional. However, if your idea of an amorous utopia is three impeccably groomed Irish lads belting out "All Out of Love" by Air Supply, then Remember Me will be the definitive soundtrack to many a midnight fumbling. ~ James Christopher Monger

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.63
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for