CD Serendipity [Lorie Line] (CD 6971572),
back to browsing

Serendipity [Lorie Line]

  • 1. Serendipity
    2. When I Think of You
    3. My Muddy Man
    4. Cows, The
    5. Weeping Willow
    6. Casa Blanca Me Encanta
    7. Road I Love, The
    8. Mother Earth
    9. Lake Minnetonka
    10. Promise, I Do
    11. J-A-X-O-N
    12. How Can it Be?
    13. In My Arms
    14. Remember Me
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): TLP-36

  • Credits
    ProducerLorie Line
    EngineerMichael Borell

    Personnel: Lorie Line (piano, synthesizer); Dean Magraw (guitar, electric sitar); Brian Wicklund (fiddle); Kirsten Whitson (cello); Merilee Klemp (oboe); Kenny Holmen (woodwinds); Dave Budimir (trombone); Gordon Johnson (acoustic bass); Ian Allison (electric bass); Michael Borell (drum programming).
    Audio Mixers: Michael Borell; Lorie Line.
    Liner Note Author: Lorie Line.
    Recording information: Studio L, Lake Minnetonka.
    Photographers: Judy Larsen; Joel Larson.
    Arranger: Lorie Line.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.40
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for