CD Songs [Kevin Kyle] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 15779854),
back to browsing

Songs [Kevin Kyle] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Silent Noon
    2. Now Sleeps the Crimson Petal
    3. Am Leuchtenden Sommermorgen [One Bright Summer Morning]
    4. Come Away Death
    5. Music When Soft Voices Die
    6. Oh Mistress Mine
    7. Go Lovely Rose
    8. Aus Alten Mrchen Winkt Es [A White Hand Beckons]
    9. Lungi del Caro Bene [Far From My Beloved]
    10. A Chloris [To Chloris]
    11. Silent Worship
    12. Sonnet
    13. Sylvie
    14. Hr' Ich Das Liedchen Klingen [When I Hear the Little Song]
    15. Tom Bowling
    16. Sigh, The
    17. E'en As a Lovely Flower
    18. Flow My Tears
    19. Mattinata [Morning Serenade]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): JCL 515

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for