CD The Christmas Album [Digipak] (CD 15851078),
back to browsing

The Christmas Album [Digipak]

  • 1. Christmas Stomp
    2. Winter Wonderland
    3. It's Winter Again
    4. Sleigh Ride
    5. Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
    6. White Christmas
    7. Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot, The
    8. I'll Be Home for Christmas
    9. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
    10. I'm Going Home for Christmas
    11. Jingle Bells
    12. Silent Night [Stille Nacht]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 10

  • Credits
    ProducerDuncan Galloway
    EngineerAdrian Von Ripka

    Personnel: Adrian Fry (vocals, trombone); Simon Townley (vocals, piano); Graham Roberts (guitar, banjo); Robert Fowler (clarinet, alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Dai Pritchard (clarinet, alto saxophone); James Hastings (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Dave Ford, Mally Baxter (trumpet); Dave Berry (sousaphone, double bass); John Watson (drums); Duncan Galloway (sleigh bell).
    Audio Mixers: Duncan Galloway; Marcus Meyer; Adrian von Ripka.
    Liner Note Author: Duncan Galloway.
    Recording information: Bauer Studios, Ludwigsburg (03/10/2011).
    Editors: Duncan Galloway; Marcus Meyer; Adrian von Ripka.
    Vocalist: Duncan Galloway.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $31.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for