CD There Goes That Song Again - The Songbook And The Legacy [Box] (CD 15769299),
back to browsing

There Goes That Song Again - The Songbook And The Legacy [Box]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. That Old Black Magic [From The Star-Spangled Rhythm]
    2. Moonlight in Vermont
    3. Far Away Places - (featuring The Mellowmen)
    4. Slipping Around - (featuring Glen Campbell)
    5. It Might as Well Be Spring [From State Fair]
    6. Guilty - (featuring Russ Garcia)
    7. Tree in the Meadow, A - (featuring The Mellowmen)
    8. Let's Go to the Church (Next Sunday Morning) - (featuring Glen Campbell)
    9. My Foolish Heart [From My Foolish Heart] - (featuring The Mellowmen)
    10. Baby, It's Cold Outside [From Neptune's Daughter]
    11. My Ideal [From Playboy of Paris]
    12. Wonderful Guy [From South Pacific], A - (featuring The Mellowmen)
    13. Now Is the Hour (Maori Farewell Song) - (featuring Glen Campbell)
    14. Come Rain or Come Shine [From St. Louis Woman]
    15. D'ye Love Me [From Sunny]
    16. All the Thing You Are [From Very Warm for May]
    17. I Hadn't Anyone Till You [From In a Lonely Place]
    18. There Are Such Things
    19. Speak for Yourself, John
    20. Hot Spell [From Hot Spell]
    21. Waiting Game, The
    22. Over the Rainbow [From The Wizard of Oz]
    23. Affair of the Heart, An
    24. I Got Lost in His Arms [From Annie Get Your Gun]
    25. Three Bells, The
    26. I Can't Help It (I'f I'm Still in Love with You)
    27. Crying in the Chapel
    28. I Love You Because
    29. Blues Stay Away from Me
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Gypsy in My Soul, The
    2. Sentimental Journey
    3. Let's Fall in Love [From Let's Fall in Love]
    4. Waltz to the Blues
    5. Hit the Road to Dreamland
    6. It Might as Well Be Spring [From State Fair]
    7. Like Someone in Love [From Belle of the Yukon]
    8. Remind Me [From One Night in the Tropics]
    9. Moon Was Yellow, The (And the Night Was Young)
    10. Why Shouldn't I [From Jubilee]
    11. Song of the Wanderer
    12. Haunting Love
    13. Best Thing for You [From Call Me Madam], The
    14. Any Place I Hang My Hat [From St. Louis Woman]
    15. Sometimes I'm Happy [From Hit the Deck]
    16. East of the Sun [From Stags at Bay]
    17. Lonesome Gal
    18. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
    19. Home
    20. Love Can Happen Anytime
    21. Heat Wave [From As Thousands Cheer] - (featuring Crew Chiefs)
    22. Outside of Heaven
    23. They Didn't Believe Me [From Girl from Utah]
    24. Where Did He Go?
    25. Gone with the Wind
    26. On Second Thought
    27. Who Can? You Can! [From The Gay Life]
    28. Touch of Your Hand [From Roberta], The
    29. Yesterdays [From Roberta]
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Nobody But You - (featuring Crew Chiefs)
    2. Time After Time
    3. You're an Old Smoothie [From Take a Chance] - (featuring Frank DeVol)
    4. If I Had You
    5. Along with Me [From Call Me Mister]
    6. Dream Peddler's Serenade
    7. Solid as a Rock - (featuring The Jud Conlon Singers)
    8. Lazy Countryside [From Fun and Fancy Free]
    9. Pass That Peace Pipe [From Good News] - (featuring Crew Chiefs)
    10. I've Never Been in Love Before [From Guys and Dolls]
    11. You Are the One
    12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas [From Meet Me in St. Louis]
    13. Mistletoe Kiss Polka, The
    14. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
    15. He's Funny That Way
    16. I Said My Pajamas
    17. A-Razz-a-Ma-Tazz
    18. And So to Sleep Again
    19. What's Good About Goodbye
    20. For You, for Me, Forevermore [From the Shocking Miss Pilgrim]
    21. How Long Has It Been?
    22. Let's Be Sweethearts Again - (featuring Crew Chiefs)
    23. You Do [Original 78 Version] [From Mother Wore Tights]
    24. Dime a Dozen
    25. Half as Much
    26. Your Cheatin' Heart
    27. I'm Alone Because I Love You
    0. DISC 4:
    1. There Goes That Song Again [From Carolina Blues] - (featuring Billy Butterfield & His Orchestra)
    2. Pass
    3. Beware My Heart
    4. Old Devil Moon [From Finian's Rainbow]
    5. Someone to Watch Over Me [From Oh, Kay!] - (featuring Billy Butterfield & His Orchestra)
    6. (We've Got a) Sure Thing
    7. Ain't That Just Like a Man - (featuring Freddie Slack & His Orchestra)
    8. Silver Wings in the Moonlight - (featuring Freddie Slack & His Orchestra)
    9. But Beautiful [From The Road to Rio]
    10. Make a Miracle [From Where's Charley?]
    11. Frankie and Johnny
    12. Ask Anyone Who Knows
    13. Gypsy in My Soul
    14. Please Don't Kiss Me [From The Lady from Shanghai]
    15. Without Love [From Flying High] - (featuring Billy Butterfield & His Orchestra)
    16. But Not for Me [From Girl Crazy] - (featuring Billy Butterfield & His Orchestra)
    17. Can This Be Love [From Fresh from Paris]
    18. Good Morning, Mr. Echo
    19. Everlasting [From Two on the Aisle]
    20. Cold, Cold Heart
    21. Bouquet of Roses
    22. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
    23. Lavender Blue [From So Dear to My Heart]
    24. You'll Never Know [From Hello, Frisco, Hello]
    25. Tennessee Waltz, The
    26. Mansion on the Hill, The
    27. Song Is You [From Music in the Air], The
    28. Long Ago (And Far Away) [From Girl Crazy]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): JASBOX 26-4

  • Credits

    Liner Note Author: Robert Nickora.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.41
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for