CD 20th Anniversary Collection * (CD 1174731),
back to browsing

20th Anniversary Collection *

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Clumsy Lover Set, The
    2. My Heart's in the Highlands
    3. Dougie Mac
    4. Coaltown Road
    5. Willie C.
    6. Longest Day, The
    7. Seallaibh Curaidh Eoghainn
    8. Caledonia
    9. Brolum Set, The
    10. Don't Call Me Early
    11. Maids of Arrochar, The
    12. Island, The
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Chasing the Sun
    2. Queen of Argyle
    3. Haven't Got a Care
    4. Didn't Hear the Train
    5. Dance with Me Daily
    6. Celtic Harp (Glasgow City Police Pipers)
    7. Mouth Music (Am Pige Ruadh)
    8. Rattlin' Roarin' Willie
    9. Darling Be Home Soon
    10. In the Wink of an Eye
    11. Micheal Anthony's Birthday
    12. One Wild Rose
    13. Our Highland Queen, Sweeps Hornpipe, Traditional Hornpipe, Devil in the
    14. Song for Peace
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2007

  • Credits
    ProducerDanny Greenspoon; Tony Quinn; Jamie Foulds; Declan O'Doherty; Kenny Greenberg; Nick Griffiths; Wally Wilson; Chad Irschick

    Recording information: Inception Sound Studios, Downsview, Ontario, Canada; Lakewind Sound Studio, Point AconiCape Breton; LeStudio, Morin Heights, Quebec, Canada; Los Angeles, CA; Nashville, TN; Puck's Farm, Schomberg, Ontario, Canada; Solar Studio, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada; Sound Park Studio, Irish Cove, Cape Breton.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.77
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for