CD A Little Bitty Tear [MCA Special Products] (CD 534814),
back to browsing

A Little Bitty Tear [MCA Special Products]

  • 1. Little Bitty Tear, A
    2. Call Me Mr. In-Between
    3. Blue Tail Fly
    4. Goober Peas
    5. Funny Way of Laughing
    6. My Gal Sal
    7. Long Black Veil
    8. Pearly Shells (Pupu O Ewa)
    9. Polly Wolly Doodle
    10. Waltzing Matilda
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 20280

  • Credits

    Personnel: Burl Ives (vocals, guitar).
    Although brief at only ten tracks, A Little Bitty Tear is an engaging collection of Burl Ives' country-pop hits of the early '60s -- outside of the smash title track, other highlights include "Funny Way of Laughing" and "Call Me Mr. In-Between." ~ Hank Small

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.33
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for