CD Anthology [Ewan MacColl] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 6655268),
back to browsing

Anthology [Ewan MacColl] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 0. DISC 2:
    1. Whistle Daughter Whistle
    2. Once I Had A True Love
    3. American Stranger, The
    4. My Bonny Minor Lad
    5. Let No Man Steal
    6. Buy Broom Besoms
    7. Geordie
    8. Maid On The Shore, The
    9. Are Ye Sleeping Maggie
    10. Still I Love Him
    11. Waters Of Thyme, The
    12. Bleacher Lassie Of Kelvinhaugh, The
    13. Bobby Shaftoe
    14. Green Grow The Rashes O
    15. Landlady Count The Lawin
    16. I Maun Ha'e A Wife
    17. O That I Had Ne'er Been Married
    18. Galloway Tam
    19. I Ha'e A Wife O' My Ain
    20. There's A Cauld Kail In Aberdeen
    21. Braw Wooer, A
    22. Rantin' Dog The Daddie O't, The
    23. Ay Waukin O
    24. Duncan Gray
    25. Wha'll Mow Me Now
    26. Rattlin' Roarin' Willie
    27. Hey Ca' Thro
    28. To Daunton Me
    29. Jumpin' John
    30. What Can A Young Lassie Do Wi' An Auld Man
    31. Dusty Miller, The
    32. Tibbie Dunbar
    33. Cooper O'Cuddy, The
    34. She's Fair And Fause
    35. Deil's Awa' Wi' Th'Exciseman, The
    36. Man's Man For A' That, A
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): NOT2CD332

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for