CD Back Home [Brenda Cochrane] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 6273883),
back to browsing

Back Home [Brenda Cochrane] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Caledonia
    2. Carrickfergus
    3. Briar and the Rose
    4. Mountains of Mourne
    5. My Ain Folk
    6. Farewell My Love
    7. Isle of Innisfree
    8. Mary of Argyll
    9. Road and the Miles to Dundee
    10. Scarlet Ribbons
    11. Will Ye Go Lassie Go/Wild Mountain Thyme
    12. Ae Fond Kiss
    13. Danny Boy
    14. Eriskay Love Lilt
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 796

  • Credits
    EngineerMarshall Craigmyle

    Personnel: Brenda Cochrane (vocals); Dougie Stevenson (steel guitar, dobro); Emma Allingham, Emma Alligham (fiddle); Alan McPike (piano); Bill Garden (keyboards); Andrew Mitchell (bass guitar); Ross Whyte (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Bill Garden.
    Recording information: Old Mill Recording Studios Ltd., Strathaven; Scotty's, Kilsyth.
    Editor: Bill Garden.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for