CD Best of Barbara Higbie (CD 900454),
back to browsing

Best of Barbara Higbie

  • 1. To Be
    2. Waiting Song
    3. I Surrender
    4. Signs of Life
    5. Harmony
    6. Lonnie's Lament
    7. Baby Buddha
    8. Evening Rain
    9. Variations on a Happy Ending
    10. Tideline
    11. Line of Gold
    12. Egrets
    13. Wishing Well
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 88218

  • Credits
    ProducerSteve Douglas & the Rebel Rousers; Oliver DeCiccio
    EngineerGary Mankin; Oliver DeCiccio; Steven Miller; Bob Hodas

    Personnel: Barbara Higbie (vocals, guitar, celtic harp, violin, piano, synthesizer); Mike Marshall (guitar, mandolin); Nina Gerber (guitar); Darol Anger, David Balakrishnan (violin); Todd Phillips (acoustic bass); Michael Manring, Neil Stubenhaus (electric bass); Will Kennedy , Billie Lee Lewis, Vinnie Colaiuta (drums); John Santos (percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Gary Mankin; Mark Linett; Oliver DiCiccio.
    Photographer: Irene Young.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.84
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for