CD Caroline Aiken (CD 1054761),
back to browsing

Caroline Aiken

  • 1. Good Intentions
    2. Butler Field
    3. Hotel at Highway One
    4. Ground Zero
    5. Left Wet
    6. Love Ain't Going Nowhere
    7. Movin' On
    8. That's What I Heard
    9. Heart of Knowing
    10. 3rd Day Press 9
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1037

  • Credits
    ProducerMurray Krugman
    EngineerDave Leonard; David Leonard

    Personnel includes: Caroline Aiken (vocals, guitar, piano); James Mo Moore (guitar); Tony Markelis (bass); Jeff Salisbury (drums); The Indigo Girls.
    Recorded at C. Eller and Silent Sound Studios, Atlanta, Georgia.
    Personnel: Caroline Aiken (vocals, guitar, 12-string guitar, piano, cymbals); Amy Ray (vocals); Jeff Salisbury, Jaimoe Johnson (drums).
    Recording information: C. Eller Studios; Silent Sound Studios, Atlanta, GA.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.09
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for