CD Early Transmission (CD 1267954),
back to browsing

Early Transmission

  • 1. Don't Let 'Em Grind You Down
    2. One More Day
    3. Never Gonna Be a Cowboy Now
    4. Peat Dog Soldiers
    5. Chaconne
    6. Old Man's Song, The
    7. Doin' the Best I Can
    8. She Moves Among Men
    9. Walk My Way
    10. Doing the Inglish
    11. Bramsley
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 28

  • Credits
    ProducerMichael Gregory; Dave Williams; John Tams; Robin Black; Roger Williams; Steven King; Bill Caddick; Graeme Taylor
    EngineerDave Williams

    Composers: John Tams; Bill Caddick; Graeme Taylor.
    Personnel: Graeme Taylor (vocals, guitar); Bill Caddick (vocals, dobro); John Tams (vocals); Roger Williams (trombone); Steven King (keyboards); Michael Gregory (drums, percussion).
    Liner Note Author: John Tams.
    Recording information: Jigsaw Studios; Maison Rouge.
    Arranger: Graeme Taylor.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $21.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for