CD Freedom Road [Digipak] * (CD 6955940),
back to browsing

Freedom Road [Digipak] *

  • 1. Freedom Row
    2. Paddy in Timbuktu
    3. All the Little Children In the World
    4. Squid Juice
    5. Barking Spiders
    6. Ojnab
    7. Jora Dance
    8. Fiddle with a Broken Wing
    9. Don Victor's Parade
    10. Blue Reel, The
    11. Milk and Honey
    12. Fireballs of the Eucharist
    13. Dancing on the Waves
    14. Manifold Path, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BCD201

  • Credits
    ProducerOliver Schroer
    EngineerJeff Wolpert; Jeremy Darby; Mikel Fernndez; Art Mullin; Andrew St. George

    Audio Mixers: Andrew St. George; Oliver Schroer.
    Liner Note Author: Oliver Schroer.
    Recording information: Amasa Studio, Euskal Herria; Canada; Canterbury Sound, Toronto, ON; Orbiter Sound, Mississauga; Princess Margaret Hospital, Unit 14a, rm 706, Kick Audi; RMW Studio, Toronto, ON; Spain.
    Photographer: A Man Called Wrycraft.
    Arranger: Oliver Schroer.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.29
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for