CD Imagine [Joan Baez] (CD 487611),
back to browsing

Imagine [Joan Baez]

  • 1. Diamonds Are Rust
    2. Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
    3. Simple Twist of Fate
    4. Imagine
    5. In the Quiet Morning
    6. Best of Friends
    7. Forever Young
    8. Prison Trilogy
    9. Jesse
    10. Children and All That Jazz
    11. Please Come to Boston
    12. Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer
    13. Gracias a la Vida
    14. Sweeter For Me
    15. Love Song to a Stranger
    16. Dida
    17. Amazing Grace
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3969572

  • Credits

    IMAGINE is a 17 track recording by folk singer Joan Baez and includes the tracks "The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down," "Jesse," and her cover of Bob Dylan's "Simple Twist Of Fate."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.25
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for