CD Interstate 10 (CD 884376),
back to browsing

Interstate 10

  • 1. Levee Song
    2. This Town
    3. Never Resist
    4. Wedding Song
    5. Born to Drive
    6. Buddy Holly
    7. Don't Move Back
    8. Dinosaur
    9. Barefoot Boy
    10. 6th Street, Austin
    11. Fishin'
    12. Blues on a "C" Harp
    13. Barefeet
    14. Not Angry....Tired
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1001

  • Credits

    Personnel: Mike West (vocals, acoustic guitar, banjo); Anders Osborne (electric guitar, drums, background vocals); Freddie Koella (mandolin); Gina Forsyth (fiddle); James Montgomery (harmonica, congas, percussion); Eddie Doyle (accordion); Dave Spring, Rob Savoy (bass); Myshkin, Darlene Sovran, Theresa Anderson (background vocals).
    Producers include: Anders Osborne.
    Engineeers: Robert Beley, Robinson Mills, Tim Stambaugh.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.61
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for