CD John Fahey Trio, Vol. 1 (CD 1039209),
back to browsing

John Fahey Trio, Vol. 1

  • 1. Intro
    2. She
    3. Things Fall Apart
    4. Hitomi Cries
    5. Center Will Not Hold, The
    6. Scherzo
    7. Oregon Capitol Inn
    8. Drunken Tale to Hide
    9. Like Being Reborn Again
    10. Final Song Live
    11. Tina in the Rain
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1

  • Credits
    ProducerJohn Fahey

    Personnel: John Fahey (guitar, acoustic guitar, organ, guitar synthesizer); John Fahey; Tim Knight (guitar, piano, organ, keyboards, bells); Tim Knight (guitar, organ, bass instrument); Rob Scrivner (guitar); John Flaming (alto saxophone).
    Arranger: John Fahey.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for