CD Landed [Digipak] (CD 823231),
back to browsing

Landed [Digipak]

  • 1. I'm Through
    2. Please
    3. I Came Around
    4. Invitation
    5. Different Kind of Romance
    6. Regular Woman
    7. Pluto
    8. Dream Away
    9. Neighbor
    10. Gone Away
    11. Easy Road
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1

  • Credits
    ProducerTony Hoffer; Jason Carmer; Jon Chicarelli; Joe Chiccarelli; Tony Hoffer; Jason Carmer
    EngineerTony Hoffer; Sean Beresford; David Ashton; Joe Chiccarelli; Tony Hoffer; Sean Beresford

    Personnel: Peter Walker (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Steve Berlin (saxophone); Roger Joseph Manning, Jr. (keyboards); Justin Meldal-Johnsen (bass guitar); Jay Bennett (guitar, keyboards); Joey Waronker (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Tony Hoffer; Jon Chicarelli; Mike Cresswell.
    Recording information: Cello, Hollywood, CA; Morning Wood, San Francisco, CA; Sound Factory Studio B, Hollywood, CA.
    Photographers: Michael Lavine; Michael Levine .
    Unknown Contributor Roles: Jeff Castelaz; Jim Merlis.

  • Critic Reviews
    Uncut (p.93) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[S]ongsmith Peter Walker is gritty of voice and muscular of tone."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $8.42
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for