CD Leo Kottke (CD 1267089),
back to browsing

Leo Kottke

  • 1. Buckaroo
    2. White Ape, The
    3. Hayseed Suede
    4. Rio Leo
    5. Range
    6. Airproofing
    7. Maroon
    8. Waltz
    9. Death by Reputation
    10. Up Tempo
    11. Shadowland
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BGOCD 257

  • Credits
    ProducerDenny Bruce
    EngineerDave Hassinger; Doug Decker; Ern Rose; Paul Martinson; Scott Rivard

    Recorded at Armstrong Studios, Melbourne, Australia; Sound 80, Minneapolis, Minnesota; Sound Factory West and Western Recording, Los Angeles, California. Includes liner notes by John Tobler.
    All songs written by Leo Kottke except "Buckaroo" (Bob Morris).
    Personnel: Leo Kottke (guitar).
    Audio Mixer: Scott Rivard.
    Liner Note Author: John Tobler.
    Recording information: Armstrong Studios, Melbourne, Australia; Sound 80, Minneapolis, MN; Sound Factory West, Los Angeles, CA; Western Recording, Los Angeles, CA.
    Photographer: John Van Hamersveld.
    Arranger: Jack Nitzsche.
    Very good guitar playing. ~ Chip Renner

  • Critic Reviews
    Q (8/95, p.145) - 3 Stars - Good - "...The occasional use of flute and strings hints at the dawning of New Age music but mostly it's enough to be dazzled by the sheer audacity of the playing."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.28
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for