CD Lone Prairie (CD 4375094),
back to browsing

Lone Prairie

  • 1. Grub Springs
    2. Fire on the Mountain
    3. East Virginia
    4. Arkansas Traveler
    5. Fine Times at Our House
    6. Hog Went Through the Fence, The
    7. Three Forks of Reedy
    8. Cookhouse Joe
    9. Barbara Allen
    10. Duck River
    11. Jenny Get Around
    12. Lone Prairie
    13. Hickory Jack
    14. Horses in the Canebrake
    15. Her Bright Smile Haunts Me Still
    16. Big Hoedown
    17. Stuart's Long Bow
    18. Old Joe Clark
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 05007

  • Credits
    ProducerTim Brown; Matt Brown
    EngineerTim Brown

    Personnel: Matt Brown (fiddle); Paul Brown (banjo); Beverly Smith (vocals, guitar).
    Audio Mixer: Tim Brown.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.84
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for