CD New Arrivals, Vol. 3 [Digipak] (CD 1326377),
back to browsing

New Arrivals, Vol. 3 [Digipak]

  • 1. Know When to Walk Away - Jay Clifford
    2. So Close - A.K. Healy/The Hamiltons
    3. Be Still - Five A.M.
    4. Reaching for Me - Adrienne Pierce
    5. Sad Animals - Ten Minute Turns
    6. Satellite - K.P. Devlin
    7. All I Do - Lelia Broussard
    8. 4th of July - Stephen Kellogg
    9. From Nowhere to Now Here - The Kin
    10. Some Fine Day - Ember Swift
    11. So Far - Theo Eastwind
    12. Nighttime in the City - Christopher Dallman
    13. War - Joy Askew
    14. 2 'o Clock in the Morning - Swati
    15. Whole Again - The Iry
    16. Stuck in His Way - Tiffany Randol
    17. Moving in Slow Motion - RGB/The Sweet Remains
    18. Angel in My View - Rachael Sage
    19. Space Elevator - Glen Phillips
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 032

  • Credits

    Audio Remasterer: John Shyloski.
    Rachel Sage and her MPress label staff put out a charity compilation each year for good causes. Vol. 1 was for Gulf Coast hurricane relief, Vol. 2 was Artists Against Hunger, and New Arrivals, Vol. 3's proceeds goes to the National Eating Disorders Association. Somehow, they have the patience to wade through thousands (literally) of submissions looking for 18 good songs worthy of maximizing the kitty. And although the types of music they garner are all over the map and defy a reviewer's attempt to synthesize, there are lots of unknown talents. Keep a watch out for talented women such as A.K. Healy singing with the Hamiltons, the keyboard pop of Joy Askew, Leila Broussard, and Tiffany Randol, and Sage's soulful rave-up; and of the men, the Iry (spry guitar pop) and Jay Clifford. ~ Jack Rabid, The Big Takeover

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.71
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for