CD Oboroty [Alternate Tracks] [Digipak] (CD 4668458),
back to browsing

Oboroty [Alternate Tracks] [Digipak]

  • 1. Intro
    2. Quiet Evening
    3. Flower Tango
    4. White Acacia [Weisse Akazie]
    5. Never Mind, No Regrets
    6. Let The Ship Sail [Lasst Den Dampfer Fahren]
    7. Night
    8. Girl In The Cotton Dress [Das Mdchen Im Baumwollkleid]
    9. Emigrant Tango [Emigranten-Tango]
    10. Lullaby
    11. Murka
    12. Basket Flowers
    13. Girl In The Cotton Dress [Video]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): EBM014

  • Credits

    Personnel: Viacheslav Shalygin (vocals); Vladimir Upsenskiy (guitar, background vocals); Alexander Ezhov (bayan, background vocals); Igor Boytsov (tenor saxophone, background vocals); Evgeny Bobrov (drums, percussion, background vocals); Alexey Topolov, Leonid Agaphonov (background vocals).
    Liner Note Author: Armin Siebert.
    Recording information: Girboyedov, St. Petersburg.
    Photographer: Evgeniya Katastrofa.
    Translator: Armin Siebert.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.66
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for