CD Regulars and Refugees (CD 149211),
back to browsing

Regulars and Refugees

  • 1. Angels Unaware
    2. Be True
    3. Nothing's Ever Wasted
    4. I Fly
    5. Alice and Roy
    6. Arthur B and Bob
    7. Five Years On
    8. Paloma, La
    9. All Saints' Day
    10. Below the Waves
    11. There Is a Spirit
    12. Coal Red Sky, A
    13. Before the Fall
    14. Betty's Diner - (Remix, remix, bonus cut)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CDPH 1247

  • Credits
    ProducerCarrie Newcomer; Carrie Newcomer

    Personnel: Carrie Newcomer (vocals, acoustic guitar); Carrie Newcomer; Mary Gaines (vocals, cello, acoustic bass, double bass); David Weber (vocals); Keith Skooglund (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, classical guitar, electric flute); Jeff Hedback (acoustic bass, double bass, upright bass, electric bass, bass guitar); Robert Meitus (vocals, acoustic guitar); Chris Wagoner (vocals, lap steel guitar, dobro, mandolin, violin, accordion); Krista Detor (vocals, piano); Sam Bartlett (claw hammer banjo); Gary Walters (piano, Wurlitzer organ); Dane Clark (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Carrie Newcomer.
    Recording information: Airtime Studio Bloomington, IN.
    Photographer: Seor McGuire.

  • Critic Reviews
    Dirty Linen (p.51) - "[The songs] are vivid three-minute movies of time, place, and imagination."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.76
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for