CD Salty Heaven (CD 7044670),
back to browsing

Salty Heaven

  • 1. Blackberry Time
    2. Hungry Ghost, The
    3. Don't Be So Hard On Yourself
    4. Ciara
    5. Rainbow Warrior
    6. Water Ballerina
    7. Holy Ground
    8. Cool Breeze
    9. Shape Of Love To Come, The
    10. Sanas
    11. Forgiveness
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 491294

  • Credits
    ProducerPaul Barrett; Peter Van Hooke
    EngineerSimon Hurrell

    Personnel includes: Luka Bloom (vocals, guitar) Lisa Bokemyer (vocals, violin); Mattie Fox (vocals); John Themis (acoustic guitar, bouzouki, saxophone); Chris Garrick, Gavin Wright (violin); Garfield Jackson (viola); Martin Loveday (cello); Conor Byrne (flute); Rod Argent (keyboards);
    Mo Foster (bass); Peter Van Hooke (drums, percussion).
    Principally recorded at The Liffey Arts Center, Kildare, Ireland.
    Personnel: Luka Bloom (vocals, guitar); John Themis (acoustic guitar, saxophone); Gavin Wright, Lisa Bokemyer, Chris Garrick, Pery Montague (violin); Garfield Jackson (viola); Martin Loveday (cello); Conor Byrne (flute); Rod Argent (keyboards); Peter Van Hooke (drums, percussion); Jimmy Higgins (bodhran, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Simon Smart.
    Recording information: S.T.S. Studios; The Liffey Arts Centre, Naas, Co Kildare, Ireland; The Red House Studios.
    Photographers: Conor Horgan; Luka Bloom.

  • Critic Reviews
    CMJ (10/18/99, p.32) - "...his finest album in five years...richly produced and features soulful vocal arrangements on songs such as 'Ciara'."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for