CD Some Recent Protest Songs [Digipak] (CD 15815552),
back to browsing

Some Recent Protest Songs [Digipak]

  • 1. Cream of the Nation, The
    2. Goodnight Jerusalem
    3. Goodnight Noddy
    4. Deep Down Underground
    5. Inexcusable
    6. North West Frontier, The
    7. No Fly Zone
    8. On Maiden Castle
    9. Little Vinnie Jones
    10. Man Who Poked Camilla, The
    11. Everybody Loves (a Royal Wedding)
    12. When I Look Up
    13. Our Lives, Not Yours
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): IRR080

  • Credits
    EngineerAli Gavan

    Personnel: Robb Johnson (vocals, guitar).
    Liner Note Author: Ken Hunt.
    Recording information: Tranmission, Hove (08/05/2011).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $24.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for