CD The Ballads [John Jacob Niles] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 1147066),
back to browsing

The Ballads [John Jacob Niles] [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Bowie, Bowerie
    2. Brothers Revenge
    3. Jimmy Randal
    4. Murdered Brother, The
    5. Bonny Farday
    6. Old Bangum
    7. Cherry Tree, The
    8. Lady Margot and Love Henry
    9. Who's Goin' to Shoe Your Pretty Little Foot?
    10. Little Mattie Groves
    11. Barb'ry Ellen
    12. Hangman, The
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Shepherd's Daughter and the King, The
    2. Fair John and the Sevenforesters
    3. Fency King and the English King, The
    4. Death of Queen Jane, The
    5. Mary Hamilton
    6. Lady and the Gypsy, The
    7. Dreary Dream, The
    8. Good Old Man, The
    9. Unwilling Bride, The
    10. Old Woman and the Devil, The
    11. Weep-Willow Tree, The
    12. John of Hazel Green
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 31101

  • Credits
    ProducerRama Barwick (Reissue)
    EngineerDavid Hancock

    Adapter: John Jacob Niles.
    Recording information: 04/1960.
    Editor: John Jacob Niles.
    Arranger: John Jacob Niles.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.41
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for